3 Replies to “The Connected Classroom”

  1. I loved working with you on this Prezi, Zoe! I learn so much from you about what I can do to provide the best learning environment for my students. You inspire me to try new things, and to find new ways to use tools that I never would have considered using in a Grade 1 classroom.

    Thank you for all of your help and support over the years! I’m thrilled to have you as part of my PLN!

    Aviva

  2. Thanks for your Reply Aviva,
    I forgot that Prezi would allow us to embed – I thought it would be good to have up for my presentation at ABEL.
    You are a great model in networking Aviva – Keep up the great work!

  3. Thanks Zoe! That really means a lot. You’ve inspired me to do so much in my classroom and take risks that I would have never done before. Thank you for making me a better teacher!

    Aviva

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *