Phlog it!!

We made our first Phlog today from Ipadio App and Iphone. A very easy way of recording a student discussion, radio broadcast. I like how it also has a “Speech to Text” application. I am definitely impressed with the quality of sound, especially when using the Front Row system with it. I look forward to more impromptu broadcasts from our Grade Six Class.

print

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One Reply to “Phlog it!!”

  1. wow! Thanks for sharing that new technology. I was also impressed by the content of your discussion. I often remind my kids of children around the world who covet the lone pencil they own, particularly when my students leave most of their stuff on the floor or scattered around the class….
    Great work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *